facebooktwitterlinkedin

Contact

Thank you for your interest in the Southwest Conservation Corps! We have a lot of people working at many offices to provide many different programs. Depending on your interest, please directly contact one of the following. 

 

Four Corners Office (Durango): 
Teresa DiTore (Adult and High School Crews)
tditore@conservationlegacy.org 
&
Ryan Brink (Adult and Veteran Fire Corps Crews)
rbrink@conservationlegacy.org

Los Valles Office (Salida):
Anna Hendricks
ahendricks@conservationlegacy.org

Internship Programs (All SCC Offices)
Lauren van Vliet
lauren@conservationlegacy.org

Ancestral Lands, Navajo Nation:
Lance Hubbard
lance@conservationlegacy.org

Ancestral Lands, Acoma Pueblo:
Aaron Lowden
aaron@conservationlegacy.org

Ancestral Lands, Zuni Office:
Ryan Aguilar
raguilar@conservationlegacy.org


OFFICE LOCATIONS:


Durango
701 Camino del Rio #101
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 259-8607

Gallup 
506 W. Hwy 66 #12
Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 870-4810

Salida
701 E. Hwy 50
Salida, CO 81201
(719) 539-2438

Pueblo of Acoma
PO Box 208
San Fidel, NM 87049
(505) 552-4084101